Glamorized Bridal Makeup By Mohini Makeover

best salon

Having the best look on wedding is a dream every girl has dreamed of. I visited to many beauty salons for booking artist for my special day. Those beauty salon was offering services in a very routine and formerly planned scheme only I wanted them to give me some unique look putting some personalized efforts for my bridal look. But Mohini Makeover proved to be the best, as they not only provided me, a unique look with their personalized efforts for my bridal look but also their skilled hands had given me a charming bridal look.

Mohini makeover not only given me their professional guidance, but also try her best to render me a dazzling look at my wedding. Makeup in Lucknow puts some special efforts bridal makeup and given me, enchanting look that was praised by everyone around. The attractive makeup was done by her, but the thing that was most attractive was eye makeup. Smoky eye makeup done by her was most attractive.

Bridal

With her awesome makeup skills, after cleansing my face, she applies counselor to my eyes- matching to my skin tone. After a perfect blend of counselor, she applied golden eye shadow with a smoky black combination which was completely suiting my bridal dress.

This kind of enthusiasm stands out Mohini Makeovers over others and this kind of dedication of them towards their work has moved me. Bridal makeup in Lucknow provided by them was a praising subject throughout my wedding.

Leave a comment